Membership - Our Lady of the Rosary, Peterlee and St Mary's, Jarrow

Local Governing Committee (last updated 14.03.2025)

Category	Appointed by	Role	Title	Forename_1	Forename_2	Surname	Start of term of office	End of term of office
Foundation 1	Appointed by foundation/trust	Vice Chair	Mr	David		Smith	15/02/2022	14/02/2026
Foundation 2	Appointed by foundation/trust	Chair	Mr	Kevin		Nicol	13/03/2025	12/03/2029
Foundation 3	Appointed by foundation/trust		Mrs	Lisa		Wilkinson	25/03/2022	24/03/2026
Foundation 4	Appointed by foundation/trust		Mrs	Charlotte		Chapman	30/03/2023	29/03/2027
Foundation 5	Appointed by foundation/trust		Mr	Christopher		Spoors	14/09/2023	13/09/2027
Foundation 6	Appointed by foundation/trust		Mrs	Lisa		Ord	13/11/2023	12/11/2027
Parent	Elected by Parents		Mrs	Oonagh		Balls	16/03/2023	15/03/2027
Staff	Elected by school staff		Mrs	Kayleigh		Myhill	16/03/2023	15/03/2027
Headteacher	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Headteacher		Mrs	Marie		Graham	16/03/2023	N/A